College & School Contacts

For information on college-specific celebrations, please contact colleges, schools and departments in advance. 

College, School or Department Contact Phone Number/Email
Cockrell School of Engineering Pam Vrabel pvrabel@mail.utexas.edu
College of Education Kristin Moore coe_events@austin.utexas.edu
College of Fine Arts Catherine Whited cwhited@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts Katie Lathrop colacommencement@austin.utexas.edu
College of Natural Sciences   events@cns.utexas.edu
College of Pharmacy Carrie Cunningham
Susan K. Brown
carrie.c@austin.utexas.edu
skbrown@austin.utexas.edu
Dell Medical School Amanda Tofflemire amanda.tofflemire@ausitn.utexas.edu
Graduate School
Master's and Doctoral Degrees
Danielle Thoma d.thoma@austin.utexas.edu
Jackson School of Geosciences Nicole Evans Nicole.evans@jsg.utexas.edu
LBJ School of Public Affairs Laura McDonald Laura.McDonald@austin.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
All Undergraduate Business Programs
Erica Garza commencement@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
MBA Programs
Rebecca Gutierrez MBAConvocation@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master in Professional Accounting
Makenzie Kleszcz MPAEvents@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Science in Technology Commercialization
Stuart Bone stuart.bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Science in Finance, Business Analytics,
Marketing, and Information Technology & Management 
Allison Wilden allison.wilden@mccombs.utexas.edu
Moody College of Communication Christian Fredericks moodycollegegraduation@austin.utexas.edu
School of Architecture   Soa-dean@austin.utexas.edu
School of Information Jessica Isaacs jessica.isaacs@ischool.utexas.edu
School of Law Elizabeth Bangs
Courtney Brown
ebangs@law.utexas.edu
cbrown@law.utexas.edu
School of Nursing Yaritza "Rita" Ruiz yruiz@nursing.utexas.edu
Steve Hicks School of Social Work Sharon Brennan sharon.brennan@austin.utexas.edu