College & School Contacts

For information on college-specific celebrations, please contact colleges, schools and departments in advance. 

College, School or Department Contact Phone Number/Email
Cockrell School of Engineering Pam Vrabel studentservices@engr.utexas.edu
College of Education Amanda Karr coecommunications@austin.utexas.edu
College of Fine Arts Mutiyat Ade-Salu

Chris Montes
madesalu@utexas.edu

chris.montes@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts Katie Lathrop colacommencement@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Human Dimensions of Organizations
Jessica Crawford jessica.crawford@austin.utexas.edu 
College of Liberal Arts
Plan II Honors Program
  planii@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Psychology
Gina Pollard ginapollard@austin.utexas.edu  
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Economics
Denisse Sanchez

Kevin Carney
denisse.sanchez@austin.utexas.edu

kcarney@austin.utexas.edu 
College of Natural Sciences  Event Logistics - Heather Leigh

Graduate academics, applications, and eligibility - Student Records
events@cns.utexas.edu

Ns.student.records@austin.utexas.edu
College of Pharmacy Carrie Cunningham

Tom Bowie
carrie.c@austin.utexas.edu

tombowie@austin.utexas.edu
Dell Medical School   dellmedevents@austin.utexas.edu
Graduate School
Master's and Doctoral Degrees
Danielle Thoma d.thoma@austin.utexas.edu
Jackson School of Geosciences Philip Guerrero philipg@mail.utexas.edu
LBJ School of Public Affairs   lbjstudentaffairs@austin.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
All Undergraduate Business Programs
Erica Garza commencement@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
MBA Programs
Ashley Jones MBAConvocation@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master in Professional Accounting
Makenzie Kleszcz MPAEvents@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Science in Technology Commercialization
Marcus Coleman Marcus.Coleman@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Science in Finance, Business Analytics, Marketing,
and Information Technology & Management 
Allison Wilden allison.wilden@mccombs.utexas.edu
Moody College of Communication Christian Fredericks moodycollegegraduation@austin.utexas.edu
School of Architecture Maria Carlsen soa-dean@austin.utexas.edu
School of Information Lily Vega lilyvega@ischool.utexas.edu
School of Law Elizabeth Bangs ebangs@law.utexas.edu
School of Nursing Yaritza "Rita" Ruiz yruiz@nursing.utexas.edu
Steve Hicks School of Social Work Desiree Pacheco ssw-graduation@austin.utexas.edu
University Events   Commencement@austin.utexas.edu