College & School Contacts

For information on specific convocations and special events, please call colleges, schools and departments in advance. 

College, School or Department Contact Phone Number/Email
Cockrell School of Engineering Pam Vrabel pvrabel@mail.utexas.edu
College of Education Kristin Moore 512-232-8128
College of Fine Arts Kim Nguyen kim.nguyen@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Economics
Katie Foster 512-475-8507
College of Liberal Arts
English
Dept. Office 512-471-5736
College of Liberal Arts
Government
Jenna Bacorn jennabacorn@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
History
Martha Gonzalez mggonzalez@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Mexican American Studies
Natasha Saldaña 512-471-2134
College of Liberal Arts
Plan II Honors Program
Mary Dillman mdillman@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Psychology
Gina Pollard ginapollard@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
All Other Liberal Arts Programs
Katie Lathrop katie.lathrop@utexas.edu
College of Natural Sciences Heather Leigh 512-472-0698
College of Pharmacy Tom Bowie
Debra Madden
tombowie@austin.utexas.edu
debra.madden@austin.utexas.edu 
Dell Medical School Amanda Tofflemire amanda.tofflemire@ausitn.utexas.edu
Graduate School
Master's and Doctoral Degrees
Danielle Thoma d.thoma@austin.utexas.edu
Jackson School of Geosciences Nicole Evans 512-471-2916
LBJ School of Public Affairs Laura McDonald 512-232-4010
McCombs School of Business
All Undergraduate Business Programs
Erica Garza commencement@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Business Administration
Rebecca Gutierrez Rebecca.gutierrez@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master in Professional Accounting
Makenzie Kleszcz MPAEvents@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Science in Technology Commercialization
Stuart Bone stuart.bone@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Science in Finance, Business Analytics,
Marketing, and Information Technology & Management 
Allison Wilden 512-232-9218
Moody College of Communication Cindy Patiño 512-471-1553
School of Architecture Maria Carlsen mcarlsen@austin.utexas.edu
School of Information Rebecca Sawyer rebecca.sawyer@ischool.utexas.edu
School of Law Elizabeth Bangs 512-232-1313
School of Nursing Yaritza "Rita" Ruiz yruiz@nursing.utexas.edu
Steve Hicks School of Social Work Sharon Brennan sharon.brennan@austin.utexas.edu