College & School Contacts

For information on college-specific celebrations, please contact colleges, schools and departments in advance. 

College, School or Department Contact Phone Number/Email
Cockrell School of Engineering Pam Vrabel studentservices@engr.utexas.edu
College of Education Blaine Streske coecommunications@austin.utexas.edu
College of Fine Arts Amanda Willis fineartscommencement23@utexas.edu 
College of Liberal Arts Katie Lathrop colacommencement@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Human Dimensions of Organizations
Jessica Crawford jessica.crawford@austin.utexas.edu 
College of Liberal Arts
Plan II Honors Program
  planii@austin.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Psychology
Gina Pollard ginapollard@austin.utexas.edu  
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Economics
Ira Ochs ira.ochs@austin.utexas.edu
College of Natural Sciences  Event Logistics - Heather Leigh

Graduate academics, applications, and eligibility - Student Records
events@cns.utexas.edu

Ns.student.records@austin.utexas.edu
College of Pharmacy Justin Samuel jsamuel@austin.utexas.edu
Dell Medical School Scott Etresvaag scott.ertresvaag@austin.utexas.edu
Graduate School
Master's and Doctoral Degrees
Danielle Thoma d.thoma@austin.utexas.edu
Jackson School of Geosciences Melissa Armstrong melissa.armstrong@austin.utexas.edu
LBJ School of Public Affairs Beverly Umeh beverly.umeh@austin.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
All Undergraduate Business Programs
Polly Trigger commencement@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
MBA Programs
Ashley Jones MBAConvocation@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master in Professional Accounting
Kristina Zvinakis Kristina.Zvinakis@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Science in Technology Commercialization
Marcus Coleman mstcevents@mccombs.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business
Master of Science in Finance, Business Analytics, Marketing,
and Information Technology & Management 
Shauna Sobers Shauna.Sobers@mccombs.utexas.edu
Moody College of Communication Kyle Clark moodycollegegraduation@austin.utexas.edu
School of Architecture Maria Carlsen mcarlsen@austin.utexas.edu
School of Information Maggie Meador maggie.meador@ischool.utexas.edu
School of Law Elizabeth Bangs ebangs@law.utexas.edu
School of Nursing Yaritza "Rita" Ruiz yruiz@nursing.utexas.edu
Steve Hicks School of Social Work Mia Vinton mia.vinton@austin.utexas.edu
University Events   Commencement@austin.utexas.edu